Loading... Please wait...
shop by


Browse by Tag

Eftpos Victorian Retailer of the Year 2011 Award


eyeclarity has been awarded Australian Retail Association eftpos Victorian Retailer of the Year 2011.

ARA Executive Director Russell Zimmerman said By Dezign from NSW scooped the national title of eftpos 2011 Australian Independent Retailer of the Year from three other state winners including:

eyeclarity (Victoria)
• Glitter and Dance Fabric Specialists (QLD)
• Young @ Heart Fashions (Tasmania)

The ARA Australian Retail Awards program recognises the outstanding achievements of individual retail players, the growth and development of retail businesses and contributions towards retailing in Australia.

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout